• Aktuelt

Redaktion

Mejlgade 48 C, st. tv.
8000 Århus C

Folketingsredaktion

Christiansborg, lok. 3.044
1240 København K

Redaktør
Knud Abildtrup
knud@dknyt.dk
20 27 12 76

Journalist
Michael Kjærgård
michael@dknyt.dk
21 42 98 12

Journalist
Ronja Pilgaard
ronja@dknyt.dk
28 77 57 77

Journalist
Emma Oxenbøll
emma@dknyt.dk
51 54 97 11

Annoncesalg

Henrik Eskelund
henrik@kommunen.dk
51 92 24 37

Administration

Havnebryggen 5
3740 Svaneke
46 35 33 43
Cvr-nr: 31598559

Mediekonsulent
Lene Stenstrop
lene@dknyt.dk

Direktion

Claus G. Theilgaard
claus@dknyt.dk
46 35 33 43